Equine Dental Providers of America
Equine Dental Providers of America

The EDPA welcomes all veterinarians, vet techs, equine dental providers and horse owners to be members. The EDPA is proud to have members in the USA and several countries around the world.

Find a Member Near You:

 

State Last Name First Name Certified Phone/Email
AR Deluhery,DVM Jay YES

jayhorsevet@hotmail.com

954-805-0409

AR McChurch Kevin YES

501-730-1611

kevin.McChurch@gmail.com

AR Richards Kenneth  

bret3166@yahoo.com

903-244-4719
AZ Bandolero Vet Hospital Suzanne  

info@bandoleroranch.com

520-760-6200

AZ Behre, DVM Todd  

justhorseteeth@yahoo.com

518-281-2157

AZ Griffin Christine  

cgriffin1217@gmail.com

760-703-4860

AZ O'Donnell Lanie  

odonnell.lanie@gmail.com

928-978-6575

Brazil Mosse', DVM Mauriuo Londres YES mau.lm@terra.com.br
Brazil Zaluski, DVM Paulo YES

paulozaluski@gmail.com

John Causey Recipient

CA Christensen, DVM Justin YES

poordent@gmail.com

805-459-6032

CA Felix, DVM Samuel "Bo" YES

felixequinedentistry@gmail.com

209-245-3129

CA Gaona Jerry  YES

jerry@jerryseqdentistry.com

818-309-8202

CA Miller, DVM Richard YES

richdent1@gmail.com

949-858-1975 John Causey Recipient

CA Moriarity Larry YES lamoriarity@comcast.net
Canada Rundle Kevin YES

John Causey Recipient

Canada Rundle Lori  

symmetryfarm@gmail.com

705-928-7037

CO Burglechner Birgit  

equidentbirgit@gmail.com

719-989-8629

CO Rochon Kerri YES

kerrirochon@hotmail.com

720-684-9435

FL Causey John YES John Causey Award
FL Ocampo Jorge  
jo.eqdt@gmail.com
305-804-8441
GA Cashin Jason  
elisa.cashin@yahoo.com
770-313-3346
Germany Maleh, DVM Souel   www.equiprodenta.com
IL Madden Mark YES

madden.markp@gmail.com

540-326-2268

IL Rubin Lance YES

lmrubin942@yahoo.com

815-263-7457

IN Follett Lee YES

follettequine@gmail.com

260-438-3315

Ireland Hanley Shane YES toothjob@hotmail.com
KS Reed Glenn  

equine.dentist@hotmail.com

712-309-6819

LA Shexnaider William  

mekbarrelhorse@msn.com

337-278-2491

LA Young Bruce   eqdt-bcy@cox.net
MD Butts David YES

d3butts@aol.com

301-898-7695

MD Dillow Ashley YES

ablorstadeqdt@yahoo.com

301-667-0365

MD Miller, VMD Linda YES horsedoc21@gmail.com
ME Bartlett William YES 207-576-1281
ME Deane Mary  
mldeane@aol.com
MI Green Rebecca YES

becca3146@hotmail.com

517-282-2577

MI Miller Ben  
benmiller9436@gmail.com
269-221-9436
MI Patterson Vet Clinic

Angela

Katafiasz

DVM

drkatdvm@hotmail.com

937-684-0134, 517-676-5422

MI Rubin Steve YES

Founder

MN Degner Michael  

mrzfarms@gmail.com

320-877-7635

MO Allen, DVM Tom YES

John Causey Recipient

Nambia Grobler Eloise   eloise.grobler@zoho.com
NJ Kelly Edward  

eijr55@yahoo.com

305-205-5725

NJ Marx Jr Michael YES
MARXJR10@yahoo.com
732-677-9698
NJ Murphy P.J. YES
P.Jmurphyemail@gmail.com
908-612-8860
NJ Schultz William YES 908-892-2625
NY Brown David YES mrbrown@windstream.net
NY Cohn Austin YES

cohnequinedental@gmail.com

NZ Behrns Warwick YES info@horsebusiness.co.nz
OH Skipper Bill YES

billskipper@msn.com

330-697-7470

OK Finn Austin  

jaheeler@gmail.com

918-541-8980
OK Hobaugh Keith  

sandyhobaugh@yahoo.com

580-385-2430

OK Offolter Jacob  

jacob.offolter@gmail.com

405-245-4622

OK Palmer Casey YES

rockinp18@yahoo.com

918-521-1899

PA Emerson Gail YES

emerdent@epix.net

302-530-7144

PA Howard Aaron YES

arhauctioneer@gmail.com

724-424-9552

PA Okerlund Tanya YES

wbstables2008@yahoo.com

814-778-5331

PA Testerman Katelyn YES

duncanequinedental@hotmail.com

717-380-3761

PA Testerman Ryan  

ryantesterman97@gmail.com

484-798-5370

PA Wasmer Lisa  

Wolfspirit341@gmail.com

443-756-7946
South Africa Martin Graeme YES

gmequinedental@gmail.com

27827669230

SC Biggerstaff Gary YES

gbequinedentist@gmail.com

864-474-3412

SD Holtz, DVM Cassie  

sddoc07@gmail.com

605-765-4243
TN Hodge Wayne YES

  John Causey Recipient

TN Horne Jenna  

springbucklefarm@gmail.com

931-312-1035

TX Chaffin Stacy  

stamar728@aol.com

409-692-2130
TX Crenshaw Tee  

tmanacts238@yahoo.com

817-694-9558
TX Davis, DVM Michael YES

docmdavisdvm@gmail.com

281-489-1387

TX Dwyer Bethany  

thetfairy@gmail.com

281-433-9358

TX Fields Paul YES

paul.fields21@gmail.com

979-451-5769
TX Fischer, DDS, PhD Peter  

equine.dental.p@gmail.com

940-594-7414

TX Fisher Scott YES

psfisher@flash.net

940-391-6344

TX Foster Sherry YES shersher8705@yahoo.com
TX Huston Jason  

903-725-0165

rafterh.workinghorses@gmail.com

TX Katy Equine Clinic Dr. Stone

 

www.katyequineclinic.com/
TX Keen Elmer  

maggie@farm-market.net

254-652-0819

TX Lyon Heather   lasabia2882@yahoo.com
TX Marmo-Fleury Fabio  

fabiofleury@yahoo.com

936-581-7839

TX McGeary Max  

melmax9980@yahoo.com

254-652-0819

TX McGee Mead  

mtmmc2@yahoo.com

940-230-6628

TX Mitz Carl YES

mitzequine@aol.com

979-203-0223

TX Morgan Cody  

cwmorgan_85@hotmail.com

979-446-5902

TX Mullinex Randy  

jill.daoust@gmail.com

903-814-1617

TX Mundim Murilo  

momundim@yahoo.com

940-727-9257

TX Parker, DVM Angela  

DVMAParker@gmail.com

512-564-0771

TX Rhoades Bonnie YES

bonnie.rhoades@live.com

817-676-1762

TX Vogel Lee YES

vogelmeqd@gmail.com

940-736-6093

TX Weeks Monica  

amandatomisty@yahoo.com

933-632-8696

TX White Rick   rick@rickwhiteequine.com
VA Hopton Myles YES

myleshopton@hotmail.com

540-454-6053

VA McCarthy Sean YES

mccarthyequine@gmail.com

304-995-1459

VA Pankow Ken YES kenpankow@hughes.net
VA Payne Kristen  

justabitascotch1@aol.com

302-547-2863
WA Verink, DVM Randall YES

eqdocrandy@aol.com

206-794-1372

WV Martinez Fernando YES

fernandoeqdt1@gmail.com

304-728-7540

       

 

         
         

Want to Become a Member?

Please fill out our contact form.

Equine Dental Providers

of America

2305 S Day Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Click Here if you would like to receive our E-Newsletter.

Thank you to Patricia Dempsey and Beloveds Farm for sponsoring the EDPA and supporting

our mission!

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook  to learn about upcoming projects!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Equine Dental Providers of America