Find a Provider Near You:

State Last Name First Name Certified Phone/Email
AR Brochu John YES

jrbrochu@mac.com

479-871-8947

AR Deluhery,DVM Jay YES

jayhorsevet@hotmail.com

AR McChurch Kevin YES 501-730-1611
AR Wallace Scott   swhorsedentistry@gmail.com
AZ Bandolero Vet Hospital Suzanne  

info@bandoleroranch.com

520-760-6200

AZ Griffin Christine  

cgriffin1217@gmail.com

760-703-4860

AZ O'Donnell Lanie  

odonnell.lanie@gmail.com

928-978-6575

Brazil Echevez Moreno Carlos Alberto  

k-rios_eche@hotmail.com

2+2264915

Brazil Fleury Fabio Marmo  

fabiofleury@yahoo.com

936-581-7939

Brazil Mosse' Mauriuo Londres   mau.lm@terra.com.br
Brazil Sidinei Soares   siditsoares@hotmail.com
Brazil Zaluski, DVM Paulo YES

paulozaluski@gmail.com

CA Basile Tony YES

equinedentistry@me.com

916-425-2849

CA Christensen Justin YES

poordent@gmail.com

805-459-6032

CA Davenport Cheyenne  

cdavenporteqdt@gmail.com

661-414-6864

CA Felix Samuel "Bo" YES

felixequinedentistry@gmail.com

209-245-3129

CA Miller, DVM Richard YES

richdent1@gmail.com

949-858-1975

CA Pfitzner Steve YES

ussteve0311@gmail.com

530-269-9145

CA Shurr Melissa   melissashurr@aol.com
Canada Rundle Kevin YES

krundle24@gmail.com

705-786-0612

CO Burglechner Brigit  

equidentbirgit@gmail.com

719-989-8629
CO Rochon Kerri YES

kerrirochon@hotmail.com

720-684-9435

CT Cobb Cheryl   aylawoofie@earthlink.net
CT Lavigne Shelly  

equinedentalct3696@att.net

860-212-0114

FL Breuer Chad  

chadbreuer@yahoo.com

302-757-9372
FL Causey John YES  
FL Cherry Tim YES

tcherry.equident@netzero.net

812-486-9061

FL Murcia Gustavo  
gmurcia0214@gmail.com
Germany Maleh, DVM Souel   www.equiprodenta.de
ID Jeffrey Dale  

dalejeffrey@equinedentistry.com

208-366-2550

IL Chenoweth Jeremy YES

jeremychoweth@yahoo.com

309-738-4474

IL Chenoweth Ron YES

paints@chenowethfarm.com

309-523-3773

IL Madden Mark YES

madden.markp@gmail.com

540-326-2268

IL Painter Chase YES

cpainter87@gmail.com

309-236-7575

IL Rubin Lance YES

lmrubin942@yahoo.com

815-263-7457

IN Follett Lee YES

follettequine@gmail.com

260-438-3315

Ireland Hanley Shane YES toothjob@hotmail.com
KS Reed Glenn  

equine.dentist@hotmail.com

712-309-6819

LA Decuire, Sr Kenneth YES

emile151@aol.com

337-288-5653

LA Shexnaider William   337-278-2491
LA Young Bruce   eqdt-bcy@cox.net
MA Bryant Wendy   w-bryant@comcast.net
MA Noble, DVM Helen  

helennoble@verizon.net

978-948-3941

MD Blorstad Ashley  

ablorstadeqdt@yahoo.com

301-667-0365

MD Burch Lindsey  
saddle_up13@yahoo.com
MD Butts David YES

d3butts@aol.com

301-898-7695

MD Herman Katie  
sugarandstarlite@aol.com
MD Miller, DVM Linda YES horsedoc21@gmail.com
MD Roderick Kelsey  

kroderickeqdt@gmail.com

240-626-4688
ME Akeley Steven  

akeleydental@yahoo.com

207-687-9888

ME Bartlett William YES 207-576-1281
MI Burbary-Muston DVM Denise  

basileden@aol.com

810-678-3321

MI Green Rebecca YES

becca3146@hotmail.com

517-282-2577

MI Hillman Natalie YES greatlakesequinedentistry@yahoo.com
MI Patterson Vet Clinic Janice  

janice@pattersonvet.net

517-449-6464

MI Rubin Steve YES

stevemeqd@yahoo.com

248-661-1768

MN Degner Michael  

mrzfarms@gmail.com

320-877-7635

MO Allen, DVM Tom YES

tallenhrsdntst@gmail.com

573-856-4005

MT Mader Quinn  

qnmader2093@my.bluecc.edu

775-304-3090

NC Bartfield Laureen   lbartfield@gmail.com
NC Holm David  

jholm@citcom.net

828-883-2230

Netherlands Doveren Aldo  

a.doveren@gmail.com

0031638487344

Netherlands Sweere, DVM Remko  

remkosweere@gmail.com

31612698499

NH Roy Rebecca Beaman  

becky@equinedentistnh.com

603-762-3266

NJ Kelly Edward  

eijr55@yahoo.com

305-205-5725

NJ Schultz William YES 908-892-2625
NY Behre, DVM Todd  
NY Brown David YES mrbrown@windstream.net
NY Cohn Austin  

cohnequinedental@gmail.com

NY Hult Arthur YES 585-495-6579
NY Kucik Richard  

Kucikrichard@yahoo.com

518-596-2764

NY Rautenstrauch Jeffrey YES

rautendent@hotmail.com

585-770-4140

NZ Behrns Warwick YES

info@horsebusiness.co.nz

64078297688

OH Skipper Bill YES

billskipper@msn.com

330-697-7470

OK Brisco Savannah  
savannahcaroline12@hotmail.com
OK Bushnell Jolana  

regor30@wmconnect.com

918-636-8930

OK Carrel Matthew  

eliteequinedental@gmail.com

405-888-9128

OK Finn Austin  

jaheeler@gmail.com

918-541-8980
OK Hobaugh Keith  
580-385-2430
OK Hutchinson Juston YES

equinedental@yahoo.com

918-869-9999

OK Glover DVM B.K.  

glovervet08@hotmail.com

918-473-2676

OK Griswold Bob  

rlgriswold@pldi.net

405-884-2603
OK Miller, DVM Gloyd   918-683-6161
OK Palmer Casey YES

rockinp18@yahoo.com

918-521-1899

OK Ratliff West  

westratliff@gmail.com

918-575-0997
OK Sampson, DVM Crystal YES

crystalsampsondvm@gmail.com

417-299-5015
OK Swanson Lena  

lenajoswan@live.com

405-780-1192

PA Duncan Katelyn  

duncanequinedental@hotmail.com

717-380-3761

PA Emerson Gail YES

emerdent@epix.net

302-530-7144

PA Getz Melanie  

floatabovethestandard@hotmail.com

7179268343

PA Howard Aaron YES

arhauctioneer@gmail.com

724-424-9552

PA Kolberg Jenifer   sweetretreatfarm@hotmail.com
PA McClymonds Kasey YES

kaseymarie04@hotmail.com

742-816-8330

PA Okerlund Tanya YES

wbstables2008@yahoo.com

814-778-5331

SC Biggerstaff Gary YES 864-474-3412
South Africa Portch Andrew   andrew@horsedentist.co.za
Spain Gil Brizuela Kipa Mirena  

kepagil@yahoo.com

34-687 297 432

TN Hodge Wayne YES

whodgemeqd@charter.net

731-686-0077

TN Horne Jenna  

springbucklefarm@gmail.com

931-312-1035
TX Absher Jay   432-940-1014
TX Boriack, DVM Denise  

mdboriack@gmail.com

281-507-9583

TX Chaffin Stacy  

stamar728@aol.com

409-692-2130
TX Crenshaw Tee  

tmanacts238@yahoo.com

817-694-9558
TX Davis, DVM Michael YES

docmdavisdvm@gmail.com

281-489-1387

TX Fischer, DDS, PhD Peter  

doc@paradiseequinedental.com

940-594-7414

TX Fisher Scott YES

psfisher@flash.net

940-391-6344

TX Foster Sherry YES shersher8705@yahoo.com
TX Holidy, DVM Lesley  

info@brenhamvethospital.com

979-836-1956

TX Katy Equine Clinic Dr. Stone

 

www.katyequineclinic.com/
TX Keen Elmer  

maggie@farm-market.net

254-652-0819

TX Lykos DVM Aurora  

Alykos@gmail.com

281 391-8250
TX McGeary Max  

melmax9980@yahoo.com

254-652-0819

TX McGee Mead  

mtmmc2@yahoo.com

940-230-6628

TX Mitz Carl YES

mitzequine@aol.com

979-203-0223

TX Mixon, DVM Samantha   mixondvm@gvtc.com
TX Mullinex Randy   903-814-1617
TX Mundim Murilo  

momundim@yahoo.com

940-727-9257
TX Schwind, DVM Jennifer  

gatadoc@gmail.com

720-352-2107

TX Vogel Lee YES

vogelmeqd@gmail.com

940-736-6093

VA Hopton Myles YES

myleshopton@hotmail.com

540-454-6053

VA Hyde Johanne YES rqhydedvm@xecu.net
VA Hyde, DVM Raymond YES

rqhydedvm@xecu.net

540-668-6505

VA Kesari Anastasia  

anakesari@icloud.com

540-338-5288

VA Leonard Jayme YES

equi2th@gmail.com

757-439-6313

VA Leonard Adam  

adamcleonard@yahoo.com

757-449-5346

VA Debbie Linton  

appointments@qualityequinedentalcare.com

540-937-9856

VA McCarthy Sean YES

mccarthyequine@gmail.com

304-995-1459

VA Pankow Ken YES kenpankow@highes.net
WI Hershberger Lester   608-625-6745
WV Martinez Fernando YES

fernandoeqdt1@gmail.com

304-728-7540

WY Verink, DVM Randall YES

eqdocrandy@aol.com

815-478-7583